ICON JOSHUA ASUBIOJO Esq

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

 For me, the quest for an egalitarian society is unwavering and the determination to liberate our people from the iron grip of poverty, oppression, and bad leadership remains the vocal point of our continuous agitation, adumbration and activities. The struggle continues until the very last oppressed person cry out in joy of freedom. I'm indeed grateful and will continue to be on the side of the people.

 Nathaniel Akinremi (MNI)

EXECUTIVE SECRETARY SAGE AFRICA

Bello Alamin Dabai

DIRECTOR OF ADMINISTRATION

SAGE LEADERSHIP

After a long closed door meeting with members of the board, we finally unveiled the names of SAGE new leaders. congrats everyone. 
                           SAGE LEADERSHIP

 GOVERNING COUNCIL
NATIONAL EXECUTIVES
ZONAL CO-ORDINATORS
STATE CO-ORDINATORS
CHAPTER PRESIDENT

                         

                       GOVERNING COUNCIL

Chairman Governing Council – Hon. Omosede Igbinedion
Vice Chairman – Toke Ibru
Secretary – Dr. Ovie Kazim

                             

                           NATIONAL EXECUTIVES
 

EXECUTIVE DIRETOR– JOSHUA ASUBIOJO Esq. (IFR)

EXECUTIVE SECRETARY – AJAYI OLUSOLA THOMPSON
DIRECTOR ADMINISTRATION - BELLO AL-AMIN DABAI
DIRECTOR LEGAL SERVICES - HENRY ENI OTU ESQ
DIRECTOR SPECIAL DUTIES  – AROGUNDADE DOLAPO
DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS – OLUMIDE AKINSIKU

DIRECTOR CORPORATE AFFAIRS - MUHAMMED TAHIR

DIRECTOR COMMUNICATION - ALLI ADEIZA KABIR

DIRECTOR HUMAN RESOURCE - RUQAYYA AL-AMIN BABA

DIRECTOR OF PROJECT - MOHAMMED SULAIMAN

MEMBERSHIP COORDINATOR - ENE PATIENCE ODEY

DIRECTOR OF FINANCE - VIVIAN CHRIS-AGAZIE

 

 

                 ZONAL CO-ORDINATORS

 

 

South West – Ademiloye Tojumi Esq.
South South – Dr. Osasu
South East – Dr. Ben Whisky
North Central – Adedeji Ademefun
North East – SANNI YAKUBU YUSUF
North West – Mallam Iliasu Babangida

               

                    STATE CO-ORDINATORS
 

o Ekiti State - Ademiloye Tojumi ekiti@sage.org
o Lagos state - Rapheal Akinte lagos@sage.org
o Ondo State – Sanmi Ojo ondo@sage.org
o Edo state - Dr. Bunmi edo@sage.org
o Delta state – Dr. Ben Whisky delta@sage.org
o Akwa Ibom state – Ibanga Joseph akwaibom@sage.org
o Niger state – Phlip Dada niger@sage.org
o Oyo state – Dayo Oluwafemi oyo@sag.org
o Kwara state – John Olubunmi kwara@sage.org
o Rivers state - Ubose rivers@sage.org
o Osun state – Toyin Bandele osun@sage.org
o Kaduna – nasir Kaduna@sage.org 
o Abuja – Deji Ademefun Abuja@sage.org
o Kogi state - christana miss okun kogi@sage.org
o Cross rivers – Tarilade crossrivers@sage.org
o Enugu – Princess enugu@sage.org
o Anambra – Obodi onyeka anambra@sage.org
o Abia – Kelvin abia@sage.org
o Ogun State – Olabisi ogun@sage.org
o Kano state – Mallam Abubakar kano@sage.org
o Yobe State ¬– Mallam Lamido yobe@sage.org

                   

                        UNIVERSITY CHAPTER PRESIDENTS
UNIBEN - Buchi
EKSU - Jimmy
DELSU - Juliet
IUO - Faith
ABUAD - Moyosore
Achievers University – Aremo Iyanu
AAU (Ambrose Ali university) - Cris
FUTA - Ife
Osun state university – Bandele 
OAU - Olaleye
UNILAG - Susan
LASU - Segun
UNIBUJA - Lola
Redeemers university - Seun
Bowen University - Tolu
ESUTH – Chidima Obiora
LAUTEH – Tolu Oso
RSUT – Daniel
UNI-ILORIN - Emmanuel
UNICAL – Thomson Bello
FED POLY OWO - Adekunle
UNIJOS – Alexander Kenneth 
UNIPORT – Uche Thomson
ABSU - Chidi
                       

                      AFRICAN CHAPTERS
 

South Africa – Precious southafrica@sage.org
Ghana – Coker Ghana@sage.org
Cameroon – Lydia Cameroon@sage.org
Gambia – James Gambia@sage.org
Kenya – Nelson Kenya@sage.org
Togo – Constant togo@sage.org
Dr. Congo – Jidals congo@sage.org


                                  OUTSIDE AFRICA
Dominican Republic – crown wood Dominican@sage.org
St Kitts – Cristana Amigo stkitts@sage.org
Barbados – Dory Olive Barbados@sage.org
United states – Jeremiah Ifarohme usa@sage.org
United Kingdom – Ife Fabiyi uk@sage.org
Malaysia – Gabriel Glams malaysia@sage.org